This event has ended

Evolv Saturday Training

EvolvHealth

Monthly Event - Second Saturday of every month: 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (CDT)

Evolv Saturday Training

Ticket Information

* Please Select a Date
Type End     Quantity
August 17 1 min before event starts Free  

Share Evolv Saturday Training

Event Details

Join us for our weekly Saturday Training Call!

How many people on your team will join the call? Share this event on Facebook and try to get as many people as you can to join you!


Click below to register to the

Webinar or you can simply dial in!

Every Saturday - Weekly
12PM ET, 11AM CT, 10AM MT, 9AM PT
English: 712-432-5486 Pin: 965055#


How to Market the Training using Eventbrite:

Step 1:  Register for FREE on Eventbrite

Step 2:  Post to your FACEBOOK, using Eventbrite, after you register, Evenbrite will prompt you to share

Step 3:  Email your team and have them do the same... duplication!


Business Building Tip:

Set up a team call IMMEDIATELY after the corporate training.  Share key aspects of the call that inspired you and set your weekly goals.  Remember, each week starts Saturday morning and the week ends Friday night at Midnight CT.




 

Have questions about Evolv Saturday Training? Contact EvolvHealth

Organizer

EvolvHealth

Call 888-280-9555 for more information

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.