" rel="stylesheet">
Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Eventbrite Live Demo - July 28th, 2014 - 11AM PST (2PM EST)

Eventbrite Live Demo

Monday, July 28, 2014 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (PDT)

Ticket Information

No tickets available.

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share Eventbrite Live Demo - July 28th, 2014 - 11AM PST (2PM EST)

Event Details

Join us for a Live Webinar and learn how you can use Eventbrite to sell out your events through innovative uses of social media, mobile optimization, and data analysis.

You’ll learn how to:

1. Unlock the power of social sharing with our built-in social media tools to put your event in front of more people and boost ticket sales
2.  Access real-time data to stay on top of your sales, identify trends, and adjust your sales and marketing strategy
3. Tap into our mobile solutions, which let users find events and buy tickets on the go, and let you manage event entry with ease  

After the demo, our Eventbrite expert will answer any questions you may have.

We look forward to seeing you there and showing you how Eventbrite can help you generate more revenue.

For further inquiries, feel free to contact Eventbrite Sales (Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm PST) at 1-888-541-9753 or complete this form.

Have questions about Eventbrite Live Demo - July 28th, 2014 - 11AM PST (2PM EST)? Contact Eventbrite Live Demo



Eventbrite Live Demo

Bringing swag to customers one swipe at a time

  Contact the Organizer
Eventbrite Live Demo - July 28th, 2014 - 11AM PST (2PM EST)

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.