This event has ended

Escalate Media Network: Affiliate Webinar

Escalate Media Affiliate Network

Thursday, April 8, 2010 from 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EDT)

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
RSVP Ended Free  

Share Escalate Media Network: Affiliate Webinar

Event Details

Meet Your Affiliate Manager & Learn How To Earn More From The Escalate Network!

Join us on Thursday, April 8th at 9:00PM EST (8PM CST / 7PM MST / 6PM PST) for an online webinar just for Escalate Media Network Affiliates! Meet your affiliate managers and have a chance to ask questions and learn how to get the most from our network. 

We'll demonstrate how to use the Escalate Network system to find new offers and show you in real time how to use Blogger and WordPress to display our offers on your web site. We'll also discuss tips and tricks to earn more from your site and answer your questions in real time!

Agenda:

  • Introduce Affiliate Managers
  • Discuss Current Offers
  • Demonstrate Escalate Network System
    • How to find and pull offers
    • Reporting and Revenue
    • Tips & Tricks
  • Demonstrate Offer Integration For Blogger & Wordpress
  • Answer Questions

We hope you can join us for this free webinar to meet us and the other Escalate Network Affiliates! We look forward to your questions and will send you a reminder before the event via email.

 

 

Have questions about Escalate Media Network: Affiliate Webinar? Contact Escalate Media Affiliate Network

When & Where


Online, We'll E-Mail You A Link Before The Event



Thursday, April 8, 2010 from 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.