This event has ended

Don't Dress For Dinner - Sunday, July 27th 2:00pm

Spotlight Theatre Company

Sunday, July 27, 2014 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM (MDT)

Denver, CO

Don't Dress For Dinner - Sunday, July 27th 2:00pm

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Sunday Matinee Tickets   more info Ended $18.00 $0.00
Season Ticket Holder Ended Free $0.00

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share Don't Dress For Dinner - Sunday, July 27th 2:00pm

Event Details

DON'T DRESS FOR DINNER 
by Marc Camoletti, translated by Beverly Cross
directed by Luke Allen Terry and Katie Mangett

That Parisian lothario Bernard is back and he is planning a romantic weekend with his mistress, while his wife, Jacqueline, is away. He has invited his best friend, Robert, who will provide the alibi. It's foolproof; what could possibly go wrong? Suppose Robert and Jacqueline are secret lovers, and consequently determined that Jacqueline will NOT leave for the weekend. Suppose the cook has to pretend to be the mistress and the mistress is unable to cook. Suppose everyone's alibi gets confused with everyone else's. An evening of hilarious confusion ensues as Bernard and Robert improvise at breakneck speed.

DON'T DRESS FOR DINNER PERFORMANCES:

Saturday, July 5 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 6 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 12 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 13 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 19 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 20 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 26 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 27 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 2 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 3 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 9 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 10 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 14 7:30 p.m.

Friday, August 15 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 16 7:30 p.m.

Have questions about Don't Dress For Dinner - Sunday, July 27th 2:00pm? Contact Spotlight Theatre Company

When & Where


The John Hand Theatre
7653 E 1st Place
Denver, CO 80230

Sunday, July 27, 2014 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM (MDT)


  Add to my calendar

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.