Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Defensive Driving School in New Jersey

www.NJDefensiveDriving.com and the Garden State Safety Council

Saturday, March 14, 2015 from 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM (EDT)

Clifton, NJ

Defensive Driving School in New Jersey

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
NJ Defensive Driving School - 2 Point Reduction - NO Tests
NJ DMV Approved Defensive Driving Point and Insurance Reduction Class -
Mar 14, 2015 $60.00 $1.50

Share Defensive Driving School in New Jersey

Event Details

NJ MVC Approved Garden State Safety Council Defensive Driving Class to remove 2 Points from your driver's license and up 10% off your insurance rates. SLearn NJ traffic laws to avoid tickets and accidents. See our other defensive driving course dates and locations by clicking on our offical website here www.NJDefensiveDriving.com

No Exams to Pass.  Get your NJ Approved Certificate the day of class

Only $60 cash the day of course by calling 973-470-9194 to confirm a seat or Enroll in advance by credit card for this course or other course dates by clicking here http://www.NJDefensiveDriving.com

 

 

Have questions about Defensive Driving School in New Jersey? Contact www.NJDefensiveDriving.com and the Garden State Safety Council

When & Where


Howard Johnson Inn - Next to IHOP
680 Rte 3 West
Clifton, NJ 07012

Saturday, March 14, 2015 from 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM (EDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

www.NJDefensiveDriving.com and the Garden State Safety Council

The Garden State Safety Council Defensive Driving Course which is New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission Approved for a 2 Point Reduction on your Driver's License and up to a 10% Discount on your Auto Insurance Rates. We are the Only Approved course that covers NJ traffic laws, the ticket process and the license and insurance point system.

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.