Defensive Driving Classroom Course in New Jersey
Sunday, August 30, 2015 from 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM (EDT)
The Garden State Safety Council DMV Approved Defensive Driving Classroom Course for a 2 point license reduction and 10% auto insurance discount for 3 years. Learn NJ motor vehicle laws to avoid future traffic tickets, license and insurance points. We're the only approved course that covers NJ state traffic laws, ticket process and what really goes on your driving record from tickets and collisions that gives you auto insurance points raising your auto insurance rates.
NO TEST TO PASS ! Get your Approved Certificate the day of class
You can also pay only $60 cash the day of course by calling (973) 919-7619 to confirm a seat or Enroll now by credit card in advance by clicking our official NJ defensive driving website here www.NJDefensiveDriving.com
Save This Event
When & Where
www.NJDefensiveDriving.com and the Garden State Safety Council
The Garden State Safety Council Defensive Driving Course which is New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission Approved for a 2 Point Reduction on your Driver's License and up to a 10% Discount on your Auto Insurance Rates. We are the Only Approved course that covers NJ traffic laws, the ticket process and the license and insurance point system.