"Create Your Perfect Riding Position"

Randi Thompson

Saturday, December 31, 2016 at 8:00 PM - Thursday, December 31, 2020 at 9:30 PM (EST)

"Create Your Perfect Riding Position"

Registration Information

Type End Quantity
Special Presentation Dec 17, 2014 Free  

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share "Create Your Perfect Riding Position"

Event Details

                            Horse and Rider Awareness presents:  

                "Create Your Perfect Riding Position"

                          FREE Webinar.  Wednesday November 8th.  

                            Follow up FREE Live teleseminar. Nov 19th  

            Times: 8 pm EST, 7 pm Central, 6 pm Mountain, 5 pm Pacific

                                  

       Are you tired of struggling with your riding position or your students?

                                     You are not alone.

        Learn the secrets to your success from the comfort of your home

Join with Randi Thompson as she shows you how fix these common riding position challenges:

Seat position.  Having your seat in the right place will make your horse more comfortable to ride and easier to influence. Where should your seat be in the saddle? How can you keep it there? Now you can see how easy it can be.

Hand Position.  If you are like most riders, your reins always seem to be slipping out of your hands.  Did you know this is also when you lose the balance of your riding position?  Fixing this challenge is easier than you might think.

Slipping Saddles. When this happens you will feel like your saddle is always slipping to one side of the horse while you are riding. Your riding instructor might be telling you that one of your legs is shorter than the other. What if that is not what is really happening? Would you like to know how you can easily keep your saddle where it belongs?

 Randi will be sharing the Horse and Rider Awareness techniques that are currently being used to coach riding instructors and horse trainers from around the world.  They are proven to work and are easy to understand.

                                                  Reserve your seat NOW!

The "Create Your Perfect Riding Position will be recorded.  Reserve your seat by signing up now so that you can watch it later. 

      Are you ready to ride forward into your future success?  The 8 week intensive "Create Your Perfect Riding Position" will also be offered for those who want to invest in their next level of success.  

       Looking forward to seeing you soon! 

Randi Thompson


 


 

2)  

Have questions about "Create Your Perfect Riding Position"? Contact Randi Thompson

When

Saturday, December 31, 2016 at 8:00 PM - Thursday, December 31, 2020 at 9:30 PM (EST)


  Add to my calendar

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.