Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Common Ground @ South Church Presents Joni Mitchell's Blue: A Celebration

Common Ground Community Concerts

Saturday, January 5, 2013 from 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM (EST)

Common Ground @ South Church Presents Joni Mitchell's...

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Advance Tickets Ended $18.00 $1.44

Share Common Ground @ South Church Presents Joni Mitchell's Blue: A Celebration

Event Details

NOTE: ADVANCE TICKET SALES FOR THIS CONCERT ENDED AT 3 PM TODAY (1/5/13).THERE WILL BE TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR, ON A FIRST COME, FIRST SERVED BASIS. DOOR OPEN AT THE CHURCH AT 7 PM

 
Joni Mitchell's Blue: A 40th Anniversary Celebration is a live and recorded project to celebrate this seminal album, created by the New York-based singer/songwriter collective Chicks With Dip. Chicks With Dip is an informal collective of female singer/songwriters in the New York City area who share a mutual respect and who enjoy each other's company and the pleasure of good conversation, good songs, and good dip. The Chicks have been meeting regularly for nearly a decade. Members of the group include: Honor Finnegan www.honorfinnegan.com; Allison Tartalia www.allisonsinvention.com; Elisa Peimer www.elisapeimer.com; Sharon Goldman www.sharongoldmanmusic.com; Carolann Solebello www.carolannsolebello.com; Victoria Lavington www.cdbaby.com/victorialavington; Anna Dagmar www.annadagmar.com; Allison Scola www.allisonscola.com; Meg Braun www.megbraun.com; Karyn Oliver www.karynoliver.com; Catherine Miles www.wearetheyayas.com; and Cheryl Prashker www.cherylprashker.com
 
Have questions about Common Ground @ South Church Presents Joni Mitchell's Blue: A Celebration? Contact Common Ground Community Concerts

When & Where


South Presbyterian Church
343 Broadway
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522

Saturday, January 5, 2013 from 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM (EST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Common Ground Community Concerts

Common Ground Community Concerts is a grassroots music production and event planning organization based in Westchester County NY. For the past 13 years, Common Ground has produced its flagship Common Ground Coffeehouse series, sponsored by (and hosted by) The First Unitarian Society of Westchester, in Hastings-on-Hudson NY.

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.