" rel="stylesheet">
Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

B-NABSE Brunch + Membership

NABSE, Broward Chapter Inc.

Saturday, June 8, 2013 from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM (EDT)

B-NABSE Brunch + Membership

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
B-NABSE Brunch/Membership Combo Ended $50.00 $3.74

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share B-NABSE Brunch + Membership

Event Details

This ticket option saved the attendee $15. Pay your $40 Brunch admission and get the yearlong local membership for an additioanl $10.  Regular membership is $25.  That is a $15 savings. 

For the 16th year, Broward-ABSE will hold her annual scholarship fundraiser.  The purpose of the Scholarship Brunch is threefold:

To celebrate the successful ending of a school year

To honor and recognize eduactors who excel in the Broward County school district

To raise scholarship monies for students who might not attend college except for the support from organizatons like Broward-ABSE.


This year's honorees include:

Dr. Leontine J. Butler, Broward-ABSE charter member.  Dr. Bulter will be retiring after 35+ years of service to education. 

Mrs. Cheryl Proctor, long-time, acitve Broward-ABSE member.  Mrs. Proctor was a fnalist for the 2013 Assistant Principal of the Year Caliber Award.

Have questions about B-NABSE Brunch + Membership? Contact NABSE, Broward Chapter Inc.

When & Where

Holiday Inn
3003 N University Drive
Sunrise, FL

Saturday, June 8, 2013 from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM (EDT)

  Add to my calendar


NABSE, Broward Chapter Inc.

NABSE, Broward Chapter Inc. is committed to providing professional development training, mentoring opportunities and activities that empower and build capacity within Broward County Public Schools to increase academic achievement for all students.

Email: browardabse@gmail.com

Website: www.bnabse.net

National Website: www.nabse.org

Address: 8930 State Road 84 #330 ~ Davie, FL 33324-4456

President: Carletha B. Shaw

Vice President: Casandra D. Robinson

Treasurer: Lisa Cynthia Mays

Secretary: Mareka Lovett

Historian: AnneJeannette Washington-Wooten

Scholarship: Dr. Valerie S. Wanza

Chapter Advisor: Dr. Leontine J. Butler

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.