August at Hard Rock Tampa

Tampa, FL

Bummer! Sales have ended.

Unfortunately, tickets for this event are no longer on sale.

View upcoming events Create an event

Event Details

StartSelection:0000000199 EndSelection:0000002682 Hot Summer Nights Poolside Parties. Friday’s in August. We're taking pool parties to the next level. Grab a friend and we'll supply the Rock 'n Roll! Click Here for more info: http://www.seminolehardrocktampa.com/entertainment/tampa-event-calendar

                      Poolside Parties with Live Entertainment from 9 p.m. - midnight
  • Friday, July 12 – The Cataracs with DJ Johnny Quest
  • Friday, July 19 –  KayJay with DJ Change
  • Friday, July 26 – Kendra Wilkinson with DJ Change
  • Friday, August 2 – DJ Scene with DJ Change
  • Friday, August 9 – Mario Lopez with DJ Knex
  • Friday, August 16 – Kaya Jones Live with DJ Kcao
  • Friday, August 23 – DJ Change
  • Friday, August 30 – DJ Change

                        Concerts at Hard Rock Cafe
  • Thursday, July 18 at 8:30 p.m. – The Beach Boys ($69)
  • Sunday, September 1 at 9 p.m. – Eddie Money ($40)