Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

5 points Gathering 2013

pom earthsteppa-5points crew

Friday, October 11, 2013 at 4:00 PM - Sunday, October 13, 2013 at 7:00 PM (PDT)

5 points Gathering 2013

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
5 points Gathering 2013 Ended $40.00 $3.19

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share 5 points Gathering 2013

Event Details

 Hello Tribe, After a long and wonderful Summer We invite you to end it with a 2 Day / Night Camp out on Top Of a Beautiful Mt. Surrounded by Jaw Dropping Views.  This will Marc the 8th 5 Points Gathering and with the Help of Great like minded individuals and The Mt.Baldy Staff we have made 5 points what it is today -HEADY!-  We have  a Great weekend In store for all participants..
 
                    3 Stages Of Music                                           
                     Guided Hikes To The Devils Back Bone...
                     Yoga & Massage Therapy Booths...
                     Vendors & More.....

So with No Further a do 5 points productions Proudly presents-
5 Points Gathering 2013.....

Pres sale $40- $60 At The box Office- $35 Saturday 4pm
Pre Sale Link Below-
www.eventbrite.com/5pointsgathering 2013

Musical Line Up-

David StarFire -https://soundcloud.com/davidstarfire
Ben Samples- https://soundcloud.com/bensamples
Pumpkin- https://soundcloud.com/pumpkin
Stylust Beats- https://soundcloud.com/stylustbeats
Nico Luminous- https://soundcloud.com/nicoluminous
Bartek 1/2 Of Quade- https://soundcloud.com/quade
Black 22's- https://www.facebook.com/Black22s
Diva Danielle- https://soundcloud.com/divadanielle
Ben Annand- https://www.facebook.com/benannand
Oscure- https://www.facebook.com/oscure.laba
Kiran Notez- https://soundcloud.com/kirannotez
Fractle Dragon- https://www.facebook.com/Spacefaces
Clay Chollar- https://soundcloud.com/claychollar
Chad Rock- https://www.facebook.com/djchadrock
Dj Dhatu- https://www.facebook.com/DjDhatu
OsL8- www.elev8us.com
MkUltra- www.elev8us.com
Squama- www.elev8us.com
Heavenly Father- https://www.facebook.com/ryan.sweeten
Jason Blakemore- https://www.facebook.com/jason.blakemore

More Dj's & Live acts TBA....

Live Visual Artist-

Abhi Thati- https://www.facebook.com/VisionsFromTheSource

Michael Heltebrake-https://www.facebook.com/Michael.Heltebrake

Erica Halpern- https://www.facebook.com/ebootie

Clay Chollar- https://www.facebook.com/claychollar

Vendors-

Karmic Fox- https://www.facebook.com/KarmicFox

Mountain Wax-

Constant Creations- https://www.facebook.com/ConstantCreationz

The Pastry Bag-https://www.facebook.com/ThePastryBagCA

Yoga & Massage Therapy Booth-
Instructed By Jamie Sullo & Co

What To Expect-

Desert View Outdoor Stage- 10am-10pm- Fri/Sat
Notch Lodge Cabin Stage- 10pm-5:30am- Fri/Sat
Tree Fort Down Tempo Stage- 5:30am-9:00- Sat/Sun

We will have Outdoor Medical services On site for any participants medical needs threw out the weekend.

Free H20! Mt Spring water....

 Bring warm Clothes for The evening Hours and light for the day hours...

No Fires!

Like last year all Coolers will be Subject to search
Please refrain Your self from bringing Handles of Booze
and Beers if You can't it will be confiscated and will be ready for you when you leave at the Bottom of The Chair lift #1.  Remember were at  a Ski resort and it's a place of Business. They will have discounts on Beer & wine for 5 points attendants. Support are Local Economy!  

You will Take a Chair Lift to access The Gathering via Chair Lift #1
Operating Hours
Fri Oct 11- 4pm-12:30am
Sat Oct 12- 7:30 am-12:30 am
Sun Oct 13- 7:30 am - 6:00pm
Lift Hours Subject To Change

Don't Bring Your Whole Bed Room ladies & Gents
It's a Camp Out In the Mountains. A good Camping
pack for your clothes with a tent and Padding with a cooler
for Food/Drinks is all you really need. Sun glasses - Sun Screen etc...

For Those who don't want to hike the less than a tenth of a mile jaunt to the designated camping areas we will have the Sherpa service available once again for a small fee of $5 per person round trip.

18 + Event Or acompanied By Legal Adult

21 + Id at the Notch Lodge Bar

Have questions about 5 points Gathering 2013? Contact pom earthsteppa-5points crew

When & Where


Mt.baldy Ski Lifts
Mt Baldy Road
Mount Baldy, CA

Friday, October 11, 2013 at 4:00 PM - Sunday, October 13, 2013 at 7:00 PM (PDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

pom earthsteppa-5points crew

https://www.facebook.com/earthsteppa

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.