2014 LIST OF EVENTS (scroll down for full event descriptions)

Crestwood, United States

Bummer! Sales have ended.

Unfortunately, tickets for this event are no longer on sale.

View upcoming events Create an event

Event Details

2014 Event List - click on the event listing for details

  EVENT DATE                 EVENT TITLE

Saturday, April 26; 10-4pm

Members get in at 9am!

Sunday, April 27; Noon - 3pm

Plant Sale & Garden Market!

Monday, May 5; 6-7:30pm

Spring Plant Walk

Saturday, May 10; 10:30-Noon

Children in the Dell Begins - Every Saturday through September 27

Wednesday, May 14; 6-7:30pm

Cutting Propagation Workshop

– in the New Greenhouse!!

Friday, May 16; 5- 8pm 7th Annual Garden Art Sculpture Show Opening Reception
Saturday, May 17 through Sunday – August 3 7th Annual Garden Art Sculpture Show Exhibit
Saturday, May 17; 9:30am Volunteer Garden Hop
TBD Early Summer Plant Walk
June 6 – June 16 Rome/Tuscany Garden Tour
Sunday, June 22; 6:30pm Farm to Table Dinner
TBD Summer Plant Walk
Thursday, August 14; 5:30 – 8:30pm Herb-a-mato Fest
TBD Summer/Fall Budding and Grafting Workshop
Friday, August 22; 6-9pm The Rotary Club Bourbon/Wine Tasting Event
Saturday, August 23; 3-6 pm Hummingbird Festival

Thursday, August 28; 6-7:30pm

Creating Canine Friendly Gardens

Friday, October 10; 6pm Twilight

TBD

Fall Color Plant Walk

TBD

Dividing Perennials Workshop

Saturday, October 25; 11-2pm 

Mr. Magic 2- 3pm

Boo Dell

Saturday, December 6; morning

 Holiday Wreath Making Class - 10:30 am

Saturday, December 6; afternoon

 Holiday Wreath Making Class - 12:30 pm

 November 28-30, 2014

 December 6-7, 13-14, 20-21, 2014

 Holiday Trains Exhibit with Santa on select days

 Questions?  Call 502-241-4788 or email grow@yewdellgardens.org