2014 LIST OF EVENTS (scroll down for full event descriptions)

Yew Dell Botanical Gardens

Crestwood, United States

Ticket Information

Type Quantity
See event details for ticket information Free  

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share 2014 LIST OF EVENTS (scroll down for full event descriptions)

Event Details

2014 Event List - click on the event listing for details

  EVENT DATE                 EVENT TITLE

Saturday, May 10; 10:30-Noon

Children in the Dell Begins - Every Saturday through September 27

Saturday, May 17 through Sunday – August 3 7th Annual Commonwealth Bank & Trust Company Garden Art Sculpture Show Exhibit
Thursday, June 26: 8:30am-5-pm Day Trip: Lexington
Thursday, August 14; 5:30 – 8:30pm Herb-a-mato Fest
Monday, July 7; 6-7:30pm Summer Plant Walk with ED Paul Cappiello 
Friday, August 22; 6-9pm The Rotary Club Bourbon/Wine Tasting Event
Saturday, August 23; 3-6 pm Hummingbird Festival

Thursday, August 28; 6-7:30pm

Creating Canine Friendly Gardens

Friday, October 10; 6:30pm Twilight in the Garden 

Saturday, October 11; 12:30-2pm

Dividing Perennials Workshop

Monday, October 20; 6:00-7:30pm

Fall Color Plant Walk with ED Paul Cappiello

Saturday, October 25; 11-2pm 

Mr. Magic 2- 3pm

Boo Dell

Saturday, December 6; morning

 Holiday Wreath Making Class - 10:30 am

Saturday, December 6; afternoon

 Holiday Wreath Making Class - 12:30 pm

 November 28-30, 2014

 December 6-7, 13-14, 20-21, 2014

 Holiday Trains Exhibit with Santa on select days

 Questions?  Call 502-241-4788 or email grow@yewdellgardens.org

Have questions about 2014 LIST OF EVENTS (scroll down for full event descriptions)? Contact Yew Dell Botanical Gardens

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.