Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
Contact the Host

Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Your Message:
Enter the code as shown below:

Privacy Protected
Your email will only be seen by the event organizer. We do not share your contact information with anyone, ever.



ArtPoint is a group of young professionals that supports the Fine Arts Museums of San Francisco, the de Young in Golden Gate Park and the Legion of Honor in Lincoln Park. Our members enjoy a year-round program of exhibition-related lectures, gallery parties, and museum galas. Proceeds support exhibitions and programs at the museums.



ArtPoint Board of Directors:

Joshua Reynolds, Chair

Liz Curtis, Vice Chair

Louella Aquino

EJ Blumberg

Chris Clark

Patricia Ivancich Dassios

Josh Elkes

Rachel Happ

Samantha Hartwell

Arash Keshmirian

Sarah Lee

Vadim Nebuchin

Amanda Riley

Kevin Whittaker

 Julie Yarbrough

  Contact the Organizer