Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Young Member Networking Event
Sponsored by DC/NoVA SAME Posts
(No cost with RSVP)

Joint DC/NoVA SAME Posts

Tuesday, February 23, 2010 from 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM (EST)

Arlington, VA

Young Member Networking EventSponsored by DC/NoVA SAME...
Contact the Host

Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Your Message:
Enter the code as shown below:
Send



Privacy Protected
Your email will only be seen by the event organizer. We do not share your contact information with anyone, ever.



When & Where



Sine Irish Pub in Pentagon Row
1301 S. Joyce Street
Arlington, VA 22202

Tuesday, February 23, 2010 from 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM (EST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Joint DC/NoVA SAME Posts

Points of Contact

NoVA Post: Jeannine Nelson jnelson@tctcost.com
DC Post: Susan Merrigan susan@merriganconsulting.com

Sponsorhips: Julie Smiley julie@woodspeacock.com
Booth Assignments: Justin Jacobs jjacobs@gordon.us.com

For more information on Business Matchmaking Session:
John Crossen - (540) 272-3661, Jcrossen@markonsolutions.com
Tawania McFadden - (301) 661-4018, tawania@tmaccommunications.com

  Contact the Organizer