Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Join Progress campaigning in London


Multiple Dates

Join Progress campaigning in London
Contact the Host

Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Your Message:
Enter the code as shown below:

Privacy Protected
Your email will only be seen by the event organizer. We do not share your contact information with anyone, ever.



Progress, Labour's new mainstream, is an organisation of Labour party members which aims to promote a radical and progressive politics.


Through our national and regional events and regular publications, we seek to promote open debate and discussion of progressive ideas and policies.


Progress is chaired by John Woodcock MP. Our vice-chairs are Jenny Chapman MP, Stephen Doughty MP, Julie Elliott MP, Tristram Hunt MP, Dan Jarvis MP, Liz Kendall MP, Seema Malhotra MP, Alison McGovern MP, Toby Perkins MP, Lucy Powell MP, Steve Reed MP and Jonathan Reynolds MP. Progress’ honorary president is Stephen Twigg MP. Progress has an elected strategy board representing Progress members, Labour councillors and parliamentarians.


Membership of Progress is open to all members of the Labour party and is only open to current members of the Labour party. If you are not a member of the Labour party but wish to receive the magazine, you can subscribe to Progress here.

  Contact the Organizer