Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

SME Certified Manufacturing Engineer (CMfgE) Prep Course (WebEx/Online) and Exam

SME [Spokane, WA Manufacturing] Chapter 248

Tuesday, March 4, 2014 at 6:30 PM - Thursday, April 3, 2014 at 9:30 PM (PST)

Lynnwood , WA

SME Certified Manufacturing Engineer (CMfgE) Prep Course...
Contact the Host

Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Your Message:
Enter the code as shown below:
Send



Privacy Protected
Your email will only be seen by the event organizer. We do not share your contact information with anyone, ever.



When & Where



Edmonds Community College
6606 196TH Street SW
Monroe Hall, Room 119
Lynnwood , WA 98036

Tuesday, March 4, 2014 at 6:30 PM - Thursday, April 3, 2014 at 9:30 PM (PST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

SME [Spokane, WA Manufacturing] Chapter 248

SME Manufacturing promotes manufacturing education and advances manufacturing awareness for the Inland Northwest Empire area.  The Society of Manufacturing Engineers is the world's leading professional society advancing manufacturing knowledge and influencing more than half a million manufacturing practitioners annually. Through its local chapters, technical communities, publications, expositions and professional development resources, SME promotes an increased awareness of manufacturing engineering and keeps manufacturing professionals up to date on leading trends and technologies. Headquartered in Michigan, the Society has members in more than 70 countries and represents manufacturing practitioners across all industries... TO BECOME A MEMBER, DOWNLOAD THE APPLICATION HERE: http://www.slideshare.net/dryfinish/fillintheform-and-return   (Fill in the form on screen, print it, sign it and fax it.)  For further information see also:  http://www.sme248.org

 

 

CHAPTER CONTACTS

 

Chair – Gabriel Achenbach
Achenbach Designs
gachenbach@comcast.net
(509) 993-3317

 

Chair-Elect – Gene Hamacher
TechHelp Idaho
genehamacher@techhelp.org
(208) 449-8053

 

Treasurer – Matthew Michaelis
Eastern Washington University
michaelis@ewu.edu
(509) 359-4268

 

Secretary – Bryan Woodbury
Exotic Metals Forming Co.
bryan@commutercars.com
(509) 995-1988

 

Past Chairs & Members of Executive Committee

 

Dr. Patrick Ferro
Gonzaga University
metlurgst@gmail.com
(509) 313-3547

 

Fred Pollard
Alpha Technology
r90k@centurytel.net
(509) 235-7320

 

Dr. Martin Weiser
Eastern Washington University
mweiser@ewu.edu
(509) 359-2815

 

Terry Geyer
Eastern Washington University
iqxqsa@hotmail.com
(509) 994-4157

 

Dave Davidson
SME - Deburring/Finishing Tech Group
dryfinish@gmail.com
(509) 230-6821

 

Bob Ladd
Advanced Input (Retired)
rhladd99@gmail.com
(509) 954-4295

 

Dan Tabish
Inland Northwest Metallurgical
dan@inlandmet.com
(509) 922-766

 

Tony Wisniewski
Hotstart Mfg Co.
twisniewski@hotstart.com
(509) 534-6171 x136

 

Jim McCall
Reiff Injection Molding
jim@reiffmolding.com
(509) 340-1020

 

 

http://www.sme248.org

 

  Contact the Organizer